Skip navigation

Hope I passed! It’s a pretty painful ordeal. I wasn’t happy with some of the problems, they seemed to test diligence and memory over skill. In any case, for the moment I can stop letting my schooling interfere with my education.

Most hideous experience – the first question on my quantum exam was to write out the full spectroscopic notation (1s2 2s2 blah blah blah) for Europium — that’s atomic number 63! Needless to say, those who didn’t remember their high school chemistry (myself very much included) were floored.

One Comment

  1. Congrats Aatish! 🙂


Leave a Reply

